Meet the Candidates

The following is the official list of candidates for the Spruce Grove municipal election:

Office Candidate Name Election Website
Mayor Daniel Doornekamp www.dandoornekamp.com
Mayor Stuart Houston www.stuarthouston.ca

Office Candidate Name Election Website
Alderman Stephanie Chard www.stephaniechard.com/
Alderman Owen Garratt www.voteforowen.ca/
Alderman Jan Gillett www.jangillett.com/
Alderman Reid MacDonald www.reidmacdonald.ca/
Alderman Chantal McKenzie www.electchantal.ca/
Alderman Ed McLean Facebook – Elect Ed McLean
Alderman Dave Oldham www.daveoldham.ca/
Alderman Wayne Rothe www.waynerothe.ca
Alderman Bill Steinburg Facebook - Elect Bill Steinburg
Alderman Erin Stevenson www.erinstevenson.ca/
Alderman Michelle Thiebaud-Gruhlke www.elect-michelle.ca
Alderman Searle Turton www.searleturton.ca/

The following is the official list of candidates running for public school trustee for Parkland School Division No. 70:

Office Candidate Name
Public School Trustee Eric Cameron
Public School Trustee Darlene Clarke
Public School Trustee Gary Hanna
Public School Trustee Darcy Kolodnicki
Public School Trustee Adam McArthur
Public School Trustee Anne Montgomery

The following is the official list of candidates running for separate school trustee for Evergreen Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 2:

Office Candidate Name
Separate School Trustee Gerald Bernakevitch
Separate School Trustee Jane Macridis
Separate School Trustee Mel J. Malowany
Separate School Trustee Bob Vasseur
Separate School Trustee Jeri Wilson
Separate School Trustee Richard Yaceyko