Council and Committee Meeting Dates


All City Council and Committee of the Whole meetings are held in Council Chambers on the 3rd floor of City Hall.

 

October 2016
Mon. Oct. 17 6 p.m. Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon. Oct. 24 6 p.m. Regular Council Meeting

 

November 2016
Mon., Tue., Wed.,  Nov. 7, 8, 9 4 p.m. Committee of the Whole Meeting - Corporate Plan Review



November 9 meeting CANCELLED
Mon. Nov. 14 6 p.m. Regular Council Meeting
Mon. Nov. 28 6 p.m. Regular Council Meeting

 

December 2016
Mon. Dec. 12 6 p.m. Regular Council Meeting

 

January 2017
Mon. Jan. 9 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting
Mon. Jan. 16 5 p.m. Committee of the Whole Meeting - CANCELLED
Mon. Jan. 23 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting

 

February 2017
Mon. Feb. 13 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting
Tue. Feb. 21 5 p.m. Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon. Feb. 27 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting

 

March 2017
Mon. Mar. 13 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting
Mon. Mar. 20 5 p.m. Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon. Mar. 27 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting

 

April 2017
Mon. Apr. 10 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting
Tue. Apr. 18 5 p.m. Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon. Apr. 24 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting

 

May 2017
Mon. May 8 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting
Mon. May 15 5 p.m. Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue. May 23 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting

 

June 2017
Mon. June 12 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting
Mon. June 19 5 p.m. Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon. June 26 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting

 

July 2017
Mon. July 17 3 p.m. Regular Council Meeting

 

August 2017
Mon. Aug. 14 3 p.m. Regular Council Meeting

 

September 2017
Mon. Sept. 11 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting
Mon. Sept. 18 5 p.m. Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon. Sept. 25 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting

 

October 2017
Tue. Oct. 10 5 p.m. Regular Council Meeting
Mon. Oct. 23 5 p.m. Inaugural/Regular Council Meeting

 

For more information:

City Clerk's Office
3rd floor, City Hall
315 Jespersen Avenue
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3E8
Phone: 780-962-7634 ext. 154
Fax: 780-948-0343
Send e-mail Email